Trænere

Trænere

Her kan du finde alle vores trænere..

traener-kim-nielsen

Kim Nielsen (KNI)

Head Coach + Head of development
U8 Pige
U8 Drenge
Herre (U19) (JH)

langagerbo@yahoo.dk
+45 2292 7754

dragons_profile_male

Jedrzej Buca (JEB)

Head Coach
Senior Herrer (SH1)

jedrzej.buca@gmail.com
+45 2323 4005

traener-eimantas

Eimantas Miknevicius (EIM)

Head of development
Mini Drenge Yngste (U10) (MDRY)
U10 Pige (MPIY)
Drenge (U14)

Head Coach
Junior Herre (U16) (JH)

Head Coach
Junior Damer (U16) (JD)

Head Coach
Herre (U19) (JH)

eimantas.miknevicius@gmail.com
+45 7134 3102

anders

Christian Anderson (CGA)

Head Coach
U10 Pige (MPIY)

christian@gahne.dk
+45 2844 6647

dragons_profile_male

Tobias Abel (TOA)

Senior Herrer (ass. SH1) (SH2)

itobiasabel@gmail.com
+45 8131 1315

traener-klaus-gadeberg

Klaus Gadeberg (KG)

Head Coach
Pige (U14) (MPÆ )

klaus.gadeberg@outlook.com
+45 9387 3484

Josefine

Helle Speidel (HS)

Pige (U14) (MPÆ)

speidel@mail.dk
+45 3025 4625

traener-andreasp-apathanasiou

Andreas Papathanasiou (AP)

Pige (U14) (MPÆ)

papat@webspeed.dk
+45 2685 1032

Josefine

Gitte Skov (GIS)

Holdleder
Old Girls (OG)

skove@webspeed.dk
+45 2247 6198

Josefine

Irene Pedersen (IRP)

Holdleder
Old Girls (OG)

irpe@slagelse.hth.dk
+45 2826 7678

dragons_profile_male

Waqas Ali (WQA)

Head Coach
Senior Damer (SD)

waqman@hotmail.com
+45 3152 5466

dragons_profile_male

Claus Hjorth (CLH)

Head Coach
Mini Drenge Yngste (U10) (MDRY)

kly@kly.dk
+45 4172 6451

dragons_profile_male

Khalil (KHA)

Mini Drenge Yngste (U10) (MDRY)

Khadija-R@hotmail.com
+45 4161 9199

dragons_profile_male

Viktor (VIK)

Mini Drenge Yngste (U10) (MDRY)

raevehoej@mail.dk
+45 5334 4121

traener-jeffrey-fawme-jensen

Jeffrey Fawme Jensen (JFJ)

Head of development
Mini Drenge Ældste (U12) (MDÆ)

Head Coach
Drenge (U14)

jeffrey.fawme.jensen@gmail.com
+45 2142 7505

dragons_profile_male

Johs Andersen (JOA)

Head Coach
Mini Drenge Ældste (U12) (MDÆ)

johs.bma@gmail.com
+45 6166 6791

traener-sanni-rafique

Sannie Rafique (SAR)

Mini Drenge Ældste (U12) (MDÆ)

Sannie.rafique@hotmail.com
+45 2255 6340

dragons_profile_male

Søren Kiilerich (SKI)

Senior Herrer (SH3) Old Boys

soren@danskebank.dk
+45 2168 5279

dragons_profile_male

Nicklas Andersen (NIA)

Junior Herre (U16) (JH)

nicklasan@gmail.com
+45 3193 2560